Raleighwood Movies
Movie Schedule

Visit Our Web Site: www.raleighwoodmovies.com

Raleighwood
Great Movies, Food & Spirits
6609 Falls of Neuse Road
Falls Village Shopping Center
919-847-0326

Guest Policies: Guests under 18 must be accompanied by and sit with an adult 21 years old or above. 
Please do not bring children under 5 to movies starting after 6:00 p.m. No outside food or beverages are allowed in Raleighwood.

Venom
Rating: PG13
Runtime: 2:02

Show Times:
Monday, October 15 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Tuesday, October 16 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Wednesday, October 17 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Thursday, October 18 4:30 PM7:30 PM  

When Eddie Brock acquires the powers of a symbiote, he will have to release his alter-ego “Venom” to save his life.

Halloween
Rating: R
Runtime: 1:50

Show Times:
Friday, October 19 11:30 AM2:00 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Saturday, October 20 11:30 AM2:00 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Sunday, October 21 11:30 AM2:00 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Monday, October 22 4:30 PM7:00 PM9:15 PM 
Tuesday, October 23 4:30 PM7:00 PM9:15 PM 
Wednesday, October 24 4:30 PM7:00 PM9:15 PM 
Thursday, October 25 4:30 PM7:00 PM9:15 PM 

Laurie Strode comes to her final confrontation with Michael Myers, the masked figure who has haunted her since she narrowly escaped his killing spree on Halloween night four decades ago. This being the 11th film in the "Halloween" series, will ignore the events of all previous sequels, picking up 40 years after the events of the original film.

The Grinch
Rating: PG
Runtime: 1:40

Show Times:
Friday, November 9 11:30 AM2:00 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM9:45 PM
Saturday, November 10 11:30 AM2:00 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM9:45 PM
Sunday, November 11 11:30 AM2:00 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM9:45 PM
Monday, November 12 3:30 PM6:00 PM8:00 PM 
Tuesday, November 13 3:30 PM6:00 PM8:00 PM 
Wednesday, November 14 3:30 PM6:00 PM8:00 PM 
Thursday, November 15 3:30 PM6:00 PM8:00 PM 
Friday, November 16 11:30 AM2:00 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM9:45 PM
Saturday, November 17 11:30 AM2:00 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM9:45 PM
Sunday, November 18 11:30 AM2:00 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM9:45 PM

The Grinch hatches a scheme to ruin Christmas when the residents of Whoville plan their annual holiday celebration.

First Man
Rating: PG13
Runtime: 2:24

Show Times:
Monday, October 15 4:00 PM7:00 PM  
Tuesday, October 16 4:00 PM7:00 PM  
Wednesday, October 17 4:00 PM7:00 PM  
Thursday, October 18 4:00 PM7:00 PM  
Friday, October 19 12:00 PM3:00 PM6:30 PM9:30 PM
Saturday, October 20 12:00 PM3:00 PM6:30 PM9:30 PM
Sunday, October 21 12:00 PM3:00 PM6:30 PM9:30 PM
Monday, October 22 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Tuesday, October 23 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Wednesday, October 24 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Thursday, October 25 4:30 PM7:30 PM  

A look at the life of the astronaut, Neil Armstrong, and the legendary space mission that led him to become the first man to walk on the Moon on July 20, 1969.

Bohemian Rhapsody
Rating: PG13
Runtime: 2:15

Show Times:
Thursday, November 1 7:30 PM9:30 PM  
Friday, November 2 12:30 PM4:00 PM6:30 PM9:30 PM
Saturday, November 3 12:30 PM4:00 PM6:30 PM9:30 PM
Sunday, November 4 12:30 PM4:00 PM6:30 PM9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Wednesday, November 7 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Friday, November 9 12:30 PM3:30 PM6:30 PM9:15 PM
Saturday, November 10 12:30 PM3:30 PM6:30 PM9:15 PM
Sunday, November 11 12:30 PM3:30 PM6:30 PM9:15 PM
Monday, November 12 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Tuesday, November 13 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Wednesday, November 14 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Thursday, November 15 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Friday, November 16 12:30 PM3:30 PM6:30 PM9:15 PM
Saturday, November 17 12:30 PM3:30 PM6:30 PM9:15 PM
Sunday, November 18 12:30 PM3:30 PM6:30 PM9:15 PM

Singer Freddie Mercury, guitarist Brian May, drummer Roger Taylor and bass guitarist John Deacon take the music world by storm when they form the rock 'n' roll band Queen in 1970. Hit songs become instant classics. When Mercury's increasingly wild lifestyle starts to spiral out of control, Queen soon faces its greatest challenge yet – finding a way to keep the band together amid the success and excess.

This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time. There will be no late admissions to any shows.

6609 Falls of Neuse Road Raleigh, North Carolina 27615
Office 919-847-8370 | Movie Line 919-847-0326 | Website: www.raleighwoodmovies.com

Copyright 2018 Raleighwood Cinema Grill All rights reserved.
Site Managed by Venue Communications, Inc. www.venuecom.com