• Blog

Movie Admission

General admission $8.00
Seniors 60+ $7.00
Children 3-12: $6.00
All shows before 6PM $5.50
All shows before Noon $4.00

MORE INFO...

NOW SHOWING!

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time, 45 minutes prior to first evening shows Fri and Sat.
Food and Drink

COMING SOON!

Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

CLICK HERE ≫

to Subscribe and receive it each week.

CLICK HERE ≫

to view current Newsletter

Join Birthday Club

Enjoy a FREE Hot Fudge Sundae as our Birthday Gift to You. JOIN...

The Lion King

The Lion King
Rating: PG
Runtime: 2:10
Simba idolises his father, King Mufasa, and takes to heart his own royal destiny. But not everyone in the kingdom celebrates the new cub's arrival. Scar, Mufasa's brother—and former heir to the throne—has plans of his own. The battle for Pride Rock is ravaged with betrayal, tragedy and drama, ultimately resulting in Simba's exile. With help from a curious pair of newfound friends, Simba will have to figure out how to grow up and take back what is rightfully his.
NewBurst PURCHASE TICKETS
Showtimes:
 Sunday, July 21 12:00 PM3:30 PM7:00 PM 
 Monday, July 22 1:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:00 PM  
 Tuesday, July 23 1:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:00 PM  
 Wednesday, July 24 1:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:00 PM  
 Thursday, July 25 1:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:00 PM  
 Friday, July 26 11:00 AM 2:30 PM 6:00 PM  
 Saturday, July 27 11:00 AM 2:30 PM 6:00 PM  
 Sunday, July 28 11:00 AM 2:30 PM 6:00 PM  
 Monday, July 29 12:00 PM 3:00 PM 6:30 PM  
 Tuesday, July 30 12:00 PM 3:00 PM 6:30 PM  
 Wednesday, July 31 12:00 PM 3:00 PM 6:30 PM  
 Thursday, August 1 12:00 PM 3:00 PM 6:30 PM  

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time, 45 minutes on Fri and Sat evenings. 

Daily Specials

 

GUEST POLICIES

Guests under 18 must be accompanied by and sit with an adult 21 years old or above. Please do not bring children under 5 to movies starting after 6:00 p.m. No outside food or beverages are allowed in Raleighwood.

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time, 45 minutes prior to first evening shows Fri and Sat.