• Blog

Movie Admission

General admission $8.00
Seniors 60+ $7.00
Children 3-12: $6.00
All shows before 6PM $5.50
All shows before Noon $4.00

MORE INFO...

NOW SHOWING!

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time, 45 minutes prior to first evening shows Fri and Sat.
Food and Drink

COMING SOON!

Aladdin
Starts Thursday, May 23
click for details
Rocketman
Starts Thursday, May 30
click for details
The Secret Life of Pets 2
Starts Friday, June 7
click for details

Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

CLICK HERE ≫

to Subscribe and receive it each week.

CLICK HERE ≫

to view current Newsletter

Join Birthday Club

Enjoy a FREE Hot Fudge Sundae as our Birthday Gift to You. JOIN...

Pokémon Detective Pikachu

Pokémon Detective Pikachu
Rating: PG
Runtime: 1:54
In a world where people collect pocket-size monsters (Pokémon) to do battle, a boy comes across an intelligent monster who seeks to be a detective.
NewBurst PURCHASE TICKETS
Showtimes:
 Monday, May 20 4:00 PM 6:30 PM   
 Tuesday, May 21 4:00 PM 6:30 PM   
 Wednesday, May 22 4:00 PM 6:30 PM   
 Thursday, May 23 4:00 PM 6:30 PM   
 Friday, May 24 12:00 PM 2:30 PM 6:00 PM  
 Saturday, May 25 12:00 PM 2:30 PM 6:00 PM  
 Sunday, May 26 12:00 PM 2:30 PM 6:00 PM  
 Monday, May 27 12:00 PM 2:30 PM 6:00 PM  
 Tuesday, May 28 3:30 PM 7:00 PM   
 Wednesday, May 29 3:30 PM 7:00 PM   
 Thursday, May 30 4:00 PM    

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time, 45 minutes on Fri and Sat evenings. 

Daily Specials

 

GUEST POLICIES

Guests under 18 must be accompanied by and sit with an adult 21 years old or above. Please do not bring children under 5 to movies starting after 6:00 p.m. No outside food or beverages are allowed in Raleighwood.

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time, 45 minutes prior to first evening shows Fri and Sat.