• Blog

Movie Admission

General admission $8.00
Seniors 60+ $7.00
Children 3-12: $6.00
All shows before 6PM $5.50
All shows before Noon $4.00

MORE INFO...

NOW SHOWING!

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time, 45 minutes prior to first evening shows Fri and Sat.
Food and Drink

COMING SOON!

Glass
Starts Thursday, January 17
click for details
The Kid Who Would Be King
Starts Friday, January 25
click for details

Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

CLICK HERE ≫

to Subscribe and receive it each week.

CLICK HERE ≫

to view current Newsletter

Join Birthday Club

Enjoy a FREE Hot Fudge Sundae as our Birthday Gift to You. JOIN...

Glass

Glass
Rating: PG13
Runtime: 2:12
Following the conclusion of Split, Glass finds David Dunn pursuing Kevin Wendell Crumb’s superhuman figure of The Beast in a series of escalating encounters, while the shadowy presence of Elijah Price emerges as an orchestrator who holds secrets critical to both men.
NewBurst PURCHASE TICKETS
Showtimes:
Thursday, January 17 7:00 PM   
Friday, January 18 12:30 PM3:30 PM7:00 PM9:00 PM
Saturday, January 19 12:30 PM3:30 PM7:00 PM9:00 PM
Sunday, January 20 12:30 PM3:30 PM7:00 PM9:00 PM
Monday, January 21 12:30 PM3:30 PM7:00 PM 
Tuesday, January 22 4:00 PM7:30 PM  
Wednesday, January 23 4:00 PM7:30 PM  
Thursday, January 24 4:00 PM7:30 PM  
Friday, January 25 12:30 PM3:30 PM7:00 PM9:00 PM
Saturday, January 26 12:30 PM3:30 PM7:00 PM9:00 PM
Sunday, January 27 12:30 PM3:30 PM7:00 PM9:00 PM
Monday, January 28 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Tuesday, January 29 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Wednesday, January 30 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Thursday, January 31 4:30 PM7:30 PM  

This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time, 45 minutes on Fri and Sat evenings. 

Daily Specials

 

GUEST POLICIES

Guests under 18 must be accompanied by and sit with an adult 21 years old or above. Please do not bring children under 5 to movies starting after 6:00 p.m. No outside food or beverages are allowed in Raleighwood.

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time, 45 minutes prior to first evening shows Fri and Sat.