• Blog

Movie Admission

General admission $8.00
Seniors 60+ $7.00
Children 3-12: $6.00
All shows before 6PM $5.50
All shows before Noon $4.00

MORE INFO...

NOW SHOWING!

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time, 45 minutes prior to first evening shows Fri and Sat.
Food and Drink

COMING SOON!

Halloween
Starts Friday, October 19
click for details
Bohemian Rhapsody
Starts Thursday, November 1
click for details
The Grinch
Starts Thursday, November 8
click for details

Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

CLICK HERE ≫

to Subscribe and receive it each week.

CLICK HERE ≫

to view current Newsletter

Join Birthday Club

Enjoy a FREE Hot Fudge Sundae as our Birthday Gift to You. JOIN...

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Rating: PG13
Runtime: 2:15
Singer Freddie Mercury, guitarist Brian May, drummer Roger Taylor and bass guitarist John Deacon take the music world by storm when they form the rock 'n' roll band Queen in 1970. Hit songs become instant classics. When Mercury's increasingly wild lifestyle starts to spiral out of control, Queen soon faces its greatest challenge yet – finding a way to keep the band together amid the success and excess.
NewBurst PURCHASE TICKETS
To purchase tickets online click the show time.
Showtimes:
Thursday, November 1 7:30 PM9:30 PM  
Friday, November 2 12:30 PM4:00 PM6:30 PM9:30 PM
Saturday, November 3 12:30 PM4:00 PM6:30 PM9:30 PM
Sunday, November 4 12:30 PM4:00 PM6:30 PM9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Wednesday, November 7 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Friday, November 9 12:30 PM3:30 PM6:30 PM9:15 PM
Saturday, November 10 12:30 PM3:30 PM6:30 PM9:15 PM
Sunday, November 11 12:30 PM3:30 PM6:30 PM9:15 PM
Monday, November 12 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Tuesday, November 13 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Wednesday, November 14 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Thursday, November 15 4:30 PM7:30 PM  
Friday, November 16 12:30 PM3:30 PM6:30 PM9:15 PM
Saturday, November 17 12:30 PM3:30 PM6:30 PM9:15 PM
Sunday, November 18 12:30 PM3:30 PM6:30 PM9:15 PM

This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time, 45 minutes on Fri and Sat evenings. 

Daily Specials

 

GUEST POLICIES

Guests under 18 must be accompanied by and sit with an adult 21 years old or above. Please do not bring children under 5 to movies starting after 6:00 p.m. No outside food or beverages are allowed in Raleighwood.

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time, 45 minutes prior to first evening shows Fri and Sat.