• Blog

Movie Admission

General admission $8.00
Seniors 60+ $7.00
Children 3-12: $6.00
All shows before 6PM $5.50
All shows before Noon $4.00

MORE INFO...

NOW SHOWING!

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time, 45 minutes prior to first evening shows Fri and Sat.
Food and Drink

COMING SOON!

Subscribe
to our
e-newsletter

CLICK HERE ≫

to Subscribe and receive it each week.

CLICK HERE ≫

to view current Newsletter

Join Birthday Club

Enjoy a FREE Hot Fudge Sundae as our Birthday Gift to You. JOIN...

Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2
Rating: PG
Runtime: 1:58
Elastigirl springs into action to save the day, while Mr. Incredible faces his greatest challenge yet – taking care of the problems of his three children.
NewBurst PURCHASE TICKETS
To purchase tickets online click the show time.
Showtimes:
Wednesday, June 20 11:00 AM1:45 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Thursday, June 21 11:00 AM1:45 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Friday, June 22 11:00 AM1:45 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Saturday, June 23 11:00 AM1:45 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Sunday, June 24 11:00 AM1:45 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Monday, June 25 11:00 AM1:45 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26 11:00 AM2:00 PM6:30 PM9:30 PM
Wednesday, June 27 11:00 AM1:45 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Thursday, June 28 11:00 AM1:45 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Friday, June 29 11:00 AM1:45 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Saturday, June 30 11:00 AM1:45 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Sunday, July 1 11:00 AM1:45 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Monday, July 2 11:00 AM1:45 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3 11:00 AM1:45 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 4 11:00 AM1:45 PM4:30 PM7:30 PM10:00 PM

This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time, 45 minutes on Fri and Sat evenings. 

Daily Specials

 

GUEST POLICIES

Guests under 18 must be accompanied by and sit with an adult 21 years old or above. Please do not bring children under 5 to movies starting after 6:00 p.m. No outside food or beverages are allowed in Raleighwood.

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time, 45 minutes prior to first evening shows Fri and Sat.